Home page " Certificates download area
Hertel Wiki

Certificates download area

You can download our current certificates here.

Data Protection Officer

A data protection officer is an expert in data protection. In particular, they have the task of ensuring the implementation of the requirements of the GDPR and other data protection regulations in a company and preventing data protection violations.

B-CLEEN energy efficiency network

The imperative B-CLEEN is an acronym for Bavarian Climate and Energy Efficiency Nsthork and at the same time testifies to the six participating companies' determination to make their production even cleaner and more environmentally friendly as part of the network's work.

Founding member 2023

FSC® sustainable forestry

FSC® stands for "Forest Stewardship Council®". It is an international certification system for more sustainable forest management. The wood used for cardboard and paper with the FSC seal comes from forests that are managed more responsibly.

Initial certification: 2011

ISO 9001 Quality management

The aim of ISO 9001 is to support organisations in meeting customer requirements and expectations, improving product or service quality and increasing customer satisfaction.

Initial certification: 2020

ISO 14001 Environmental management

ISO 14001 is the globally accepted and applied standard for environmental management systems. The standard was published by the International Organisation for Standardisation in 1996 and was last revised in 2015.

Planned initial certification: 2024

ISO 45001 Occupational health and safety management

The ISO 45001 standard for occupational health and safety management minimises the risk of health hazards and accidents in the workplace. ISO 45001 was published on 12 March 2018 and replaced BS OHSAS 18001.

Planned initial certification: 2025

Discover our

Special packaging solutions

Dispenser for DIN long flyers

5-colour print on silver foil for highly brilliant colours

LP Hardcase

Flashcards packaging

Order sample box

Have a free sample box sent to you and see the quality of our packaging solutions for yourself. Shipping is free of charge.

Would you like advice on our products?

We will be happy to help you by phone or e-mail:

Telephone
e-mail

Do you have any questions?

Startseite » Zertifikate Downloadbereich
Hertel-Wiki

Zertifikate Downloadbereich

Wir stellen Ihnen hier unsere aktuellen Zertifikate zum Download zur Verfügung.

Datenschutzbeauftragter

Ein Datenschutzbeauftragter ist ein Experte für den Datenschutz. Er hat insbesondere die Aufgaben, in einem Unternehmen die Umsetzung der Vorgaben der DSGVO und der sonstigen datenschutzrechtlichen Regelungen sicherzustellen und Datenschutzverletzungen zu verhindern.

Energieeffizienz-Netzwerk B-CLEEN

Der Imperativ B-CLEEN steht als Akronym für Bavarian Climate and Energy Efficiency Network und bezeugt gleichzeitig den festen Willen der sechs teilnehmenden Unternehmen, ihre Produktion im Rahmen der Netzwerkarbeit noch sauberer und umweltfreundlicher zu gestalten.

Gründungsmitglied 2023

FSC® Nachhaltige Forstwirtschaft

FSC® steht für „Forest Stewardship Council®“. Es ist ein internationales Zertifizierungssystem für nachhaltigere Waldwirtschaft. Das Holz von Kartonagen und Papieren mit FSC-Siegel kommt aus Wäldern, die verantwortungsvoller bewirtschaftet werden.

Erstzertifizierung: 2011

ISO 9001 Qualitätsmanagement

Das Ziel der ISO 9001 ist es, Organisationen dabei zu unterstützen, Kundenanforderungen und -erwartungen zu erfüllen, die Produkt- oder Dienstleistungsqualität zu verbessern und die Kundenzufriedenheit zu steigern.

Erstzertifizierung: 2020

ISO 14001 Umweltmanagement

Die ISO 14001 ist der weltweit akzeptierte und angewendete Standard für Umweltmanagementsysteme. Die Norm wurde 1996 von der Internationalen Organisation für Normung veröffentlicht und zuletzt im Jahr 2015 novelliert.

Geplante Erstzertifizierung: 2024

ISO 45001 Arbeitsschutzmanagement

Die Norm ISO 45001 für das betriebliche Arbeits- und Gesundheitsmanagement minimiert das Risiko für gesundheitliche Schäden und Unfälle am Arbeitsplatz. Die ISO 45001 wurde am 12. März 2018 veröffentlicht und löste seinerzeit die BS OHSAS 18001 ab.

Geplante Erstzertifizierung: 2025

Entdecken Sie unsere

Verpackungs-Sonderlösungen

Dispenser für Flyer DIN lang

5-farbiger Druck auf Silberfolie für hochbrillante Farben

LP Hardcase

Lernkarten Verpackung

Bestellung Musterkarton

Lassen Sie sich einen kostenlosen Musterkarton zuschicken und überzeugen Sie sich selbst von der Qualität unserer Verpackungslösungen. Der Versand erfolgt kostenfrei.

Sie möchten sich zu unseren Produkten beraten lassen?​

Gerne helfen wir ihnen telefonisch oder per Mail weiter:

Telefon
E-Mail

Sie haben Fragen?